welcome to diversity in design, the online journal of design education. the diversity in design server has determined that you are using a screen reader to use this site.  this site never uses graphics or images for navigation.  in instances where graphics or images compose part or entire editorial comment, alternative descriptions are always used.  please click here to skip to main navigation control.  or click here to skip to main content

Diversity in Design Masthead

current issue   |   mission   |   subscribe  |   submit   |   accessibility  |  archive

current location:   home > submit > editorial board

Editorial Board Members

Kathryn Anthony
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Jerome Bickenbach
Queen’s University - Kingston

Pia Bille
Arkitektskolen i Aarhus

Roger Coleman
Royal College of Art

Scott Danford
University at Buffalo

Charles Davis
University of Pennsylvania

Ramon Garcia

University at Buffalo

Ricardo Gomes
San Francisco State University

Brad Grant
Hampton University

Satoshi Kose
Shizuoka University of Art and Culture

Desiree Koslin
Fashion Institute of Technology

Gini Lee
University of South Australia

Ellen Lupton
Cooper-Hewitt National Design Museum
University of Maryland

Sandra Manley
University of West England

Ruth Morrow
University of Ulster

Ole Mouritsen
Arkitektskolen i Aarhus

Abir Mullick
University at Buffalo

Elaine Ostroff
Global Universal Design Educator’s Network

Laurie Ringaert
North Carolina State University

Korydon Smith
The University of Arkansas

Dai Sogawa
Universal Design Consortium

Edward Steinfeld
University at Buffalo

Molly Story
Human Spectrum Design

Kim Tanzer
University of Florida - Gainesville

Craig Vogel
Carnegie Mellon University

Leslie Weisman
New Jersey Institute of Technology


current issue   |   mission   |   subscribe  |   submit   |   accessibility  |  archive

© Center for Inclusive Design and Environmental Access, University at Buffalo